2024 Annual General Meeting
April 12, 2024

We are excited to congratulate Tim Eckel, Lenita Knudsen and John Stevenson on being elected to our Board of Directors, all to three year terms. 

They were all elected by our members at our AGM on Wednesday night. Thank you to all those who attended and helped elect our new Board Members.



Please find our candidate biographies below so you can learn a little about them before the AGM.