Virtual AGM 2021
April 16, 2021

Update: Congratulations to Minda Stettner, David Sloan, and John Stevenson on their election to Sherwood Co-op's Board of Directors! Thank you to all the candidates for allowing their name to stand for election. 


We would also like to congratulate Karl Tiefenbach, Edmund Bankowski, Jason Sharp, and Carla McCrie on being randomly selected from our participants to win a $100 Sherwood Co-op Gift Card each! 

Thank you to everyone who attended our 90th AGM and for your continued support! 


Due to COVID-19, this year's Annual General Meeting will be held virtually via Zoom Webinar on May 4th, 2021. 

Our election of Directors will take place during the AGM as usual. You can find all four Director Nominee bios attached. Please take a moment to read through to learn about each nominee so you can cast an educated vote for who you would like to represent you on the Sherwood Co-op Board of Directors.

You will also find the financial statement attached as well.

Please ensure you have pre-registered for the AGM in order to participate by April 29, 2021 at 5:00 p.m.